The Boyfriend: Demon Eyed Lover

If I was still single, I would have literally posted an advertisement online for prospective boyfriends. My brother said I had the most incredulous parameters for the boyfriend classifinder.

MUST:

1. love anime

2. sing anime songs

3. love cosplaying

4. love rock songs

5. be a singer

6. be a screamer

7. be a guitarist

8.be taller than me

9. be a college graduate

10. be working

11. be an artist

12. have a cool i-phone

13. be attracted to me XD

I do have this list on my journal, seriously. i must have written this like 2 years ago. After breaking up with an ex who had 7 out of 13 from the list passed. It never occurred to me at all, that one day, I will find someone else who absolutely fits.

We went out yesterday and as planned, we murdered the videoke at the Robinsons Galleria Arcade. He was singing decent songs at first, it was so sweet. Then awakened the old school (fucking wasted) rockstar in him and killed “I’ll Be There For You” by Bon Jovi.

On the seventh stanza, if I recall that correctly. He went like

I’ll be there for you
These five words I swear to you
When you breathe I want to be the air for you
I’ll be there for you
I’d live and I’d die for you
Steal the sun from the sky for you
Words can’t say what a love can do
I’ll be there for you…yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

*scream f$c%in %$#!*&^$ screech*

and he was facing the window, most fortunately, or I might have lost my hearing sense forever. He went on with the song like nothing happened and I was still aghast. I have never heard anybody screech like that, live!

I saw stars that second.

Damn, I fell in love with him more than ever.

It was devastating that we had to part right away as we have respective appointments.  rawr!

Hopefull we can meet up tomorrow at the J-Pop/Anime Singing Contest tomorrow at SM North Edsa. yay! ❤

Leave a Reply

